Comparison
LinkedCamp vs Dux-Soup
Compared for lead gen agencies
Pricing checked Verified 23 Oct 2026

Same criteria for both tools. Unknown values say “Not published”.
TL;DR
The verdict for lead gen agencies
For lead gen agencies: choose Dux-Soup if you want a low-cost desktop app for your own LinkedIn account, or its cloud plan per seat. Choose LinkedCamp if you need agency sub-accounts with white-label, a dedicated IP per account and built-in AI agents that qualify and book.
Side by side
LinkedCamp vs Dux-Soup on lead gen agency criteria
LinkedCamp values come from our facts file. Dux-Soup values come from the sources listed below; "Not published" means we didn't find it on public pages.
| Criteria | LinkedCamp | Dux-Soup |
|---|---|---|
| Cost for 10 client accountsList price per month; billing as noted | $499/mo (Starter bundle, flat for 10–20 clients) | $990/mo (10 × $99/seat, STACKED cloud, billed monthly) |
| Multi-client managementSub-accounts, isolation | Sub-accounts with server-enforced isolation | Agency account: multiple clients from one Dash |
| White-label | Included on Agency | Not published |
| Client billinge.g. Stripe Connect | Stripe Connect | Not published |
| Cross-client AI assistantMCP, one key | Owner key across every client (133 tools) | Not published |
| Dedicated IP per client account | Dedicated IP on every account, every plan | Not published |
| Meeting booking per clientAI agent + calendar | Appointment Agent books to the client's Calendly | Not published |
| Native email steps | Native (Pro and Agency) | Not published |
| Architecture | Cloud | Desktop app (STACKED local) or cloud (STACKED cloud) |
| Free trial | None on Agency; 14-day free trial on Turbo and Pro, no card | Free trial (length not stated) |
Pricing
Dux-Soup pricing (verified 23 Oct 2026)
Dux-Soup's published plans as listed on its own pricing page. Prices are in the vendor's currency; check the source before you buy.
Dux-Soup plans
- STACKED local $55/seat/mo ($41.25 annually)
- STACKED cloud $99/seat/mo ($74.17 annually)
- Per-account price used below:
- $99/seat/mo, billed monthly
- Free trial:
- Free trial (length not stated)
Source: dux-soup.com/pricing (checked )
LinkedCamp plans
- Turbo $69/mo ($56 billed annually)
- Pro $79/mo ($64 billed annually)
- Agency $99/mo ($79 billed annually)
- Agency: $99 + $69 per client up to 9 clients; from 10, flat bundles from $499/mo
Trial: None on Agency; 14-day free trial on Turbo and Pro, no card. Full LinkedCamp pricing →
Agency economics
What 10 client accounts cost
LinkedCamp's side is computed from the Agency plan price. Dux-Soup's side uses its per-account price only where one is published. Move the slider to your client count.
LinkedCamp · Starter bundle
$499/mo
Starter bundle, flat for 10–20 clients
List price. Up to 9 clients: $99 + $69 each; from 10, a flat bundle.
Dux-Soup
$990/mo
10 × $99/seat · STACKED cloud · billed monthly
Published list price, checked on the vendor's site. Plan features differ.
Fair to both
When to choose Dux-Soup
Choose Dux-Soup if you want a low-cost desktop app for your own LinkedIn account, or its cloud plan per seat.
Price model: STACKED local $55/seat/mo ($41.25 annually); STACKED cloud $99/seat/mo ($74.17 annually).
LinkedCamp
When to choose LinkedCamp
Choose LinkedCamp if you need agency sub-accounts with white-label, a dedicated IP per account and built-in AI agents that qualify and book.
$499/mo (Starter bundle, flat for 10–20 clients) for 10 client accounts at list price.
Agentic
Can I run Dux-Soup or LinkedCamp from an AI assistant?
LinkedCamp: yes. Its MCP server at mcp.linkedcamp.com/mcp gives ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor and other clients 133 tools across campaigns, leads, inbox, analytics, AI agents and agency sub-accounts. Dux-Soup: Yes, AI and MCP capability on all account types (ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude).
Which client campaigns had the worst reply rate this week?
Any LinkedIn sessions expired across my client accounts?
Give me a week-over-week summary for each client I can paste into their report.
Migration
How to switch from Dux-Soup
- 01
Export from Dux-Soup
Export your leads from Dux-Soup as a CSV file. - 02
Import into LinkedCamp
Import the CSV into the right client account in LinkedCamp. - 03
Ask your assistant for a draft
Ask for a campaign draft with the prompt below, review it, then approve the launch.
I've uploaded my Dux-Soup lead export. Create a LinkedCamp campaign draft for these leads using my best-performing sequence, and don't launch it.
Sources
Sources and last verified
Last verified
- LinkedCamp (facts file)
- Dux-Soup (vendor site)
Dux-Soup's values were read on Dux-Soup's own pages, listed here. “Not published” means those pages don't state it. Check Dux-Soup's current plans before you decide.
Sources
- dux-soup.com/pricingvendor · seen 23 Oct 2026
- dux-soup.comvendor · seen 23 Oct 2026
Agencies and sales teams running on LinkedCamp

FAQ
LinkedCamp vs Dux-Soup: questions
Is LinkedCamp or Dux-Soup better for a lead gen agency?
Is LinkedCamp cheaper than Dux-Soup?
Can I import my Dux-Soup leads?
Which is safer, LinkedCamp or Dux-Soup?
Run your next campaign from your AI assistant.
Start a 14-day free trial on Turbo or Pro, no card. Running client accounts? Flat agency bundles from $499/mo for 10–20 clients.